Recommended Vendors

 Gary Muma
California Home Appraisals
(916) 521-5949

Ryan Lundquist
Lundquist Appraisal Company
(916) 595-3735
www.SacramentoAppraisalBlog.com

Shannon
South Placer Appraisal 
(916) 397-5565
shannon@southplacerappraisal.com

Jon Chapple
Chapple Law Group
(916) 865-4579

Law Office of Alexandria Goff
(916) 260-2621
eric@gofflegal.com

Guardian Carpet Care
Dave Whiting
(916) 547-0416

Clean MAX USA
Tammi Bowman (Lyon Agent)
(916) 871-2045
tbowman@golyon.com

Queen of Clean
Dalia Acevedo
(916) 297-5423

Lincoln Hills Construction
Marc Boisvert
(916) 300-3226
marc@lincolnhillsconstruction.com

M-10 Builders
Mike Tenney
(916) 303-0700
m10builders@gmail.com

A1 Professional Home Services
Chimney
(916) 927-4235
https://a1professionalhomeservices.com/

Fast Estate Sales
Tony & Molli Rathstone
(530) 305-4228
fastestatesale@gmail.com

Tofft Electric
Kembo Toffft
(916) 663-7872

Jones Electric
(916) 751-8193

Jon Wood
(916) 612-4272

Ron Segon
Sierra Wealth Advisors
(916) 580-7681
rsegon85@gmail.com

Michael Rodegerdts
Ameriprise Financial
(916) 784-2240
michael.e.rodegerdts@ampf.com

Brian Culbertson
(916) 240-6618

Cervin GPS Handyman Services
Manuel Cervin
(916) 548-8063
cervingps@gmail.com

Handy Pro Construction Services
(916) 258-5357 or (916) 960-3143
knalliso@ucsd.edu or jon@thehandypro.com

D&R Handyman Service
Rob or David
(916) 740-9528
drconstruction650@gmail.com

WIN Home Inspections
Dan Silver
(916) 771-0101

 

North American Home Services
Dan Morasci
(916) 757-0798
dmorasci@natpc.com

Fairchild Home Inspections
Casey Fairchild
(916) 257-1787
caseyfairchild@gmail.com

AC Window Washing
(916) 784-6816

 

Gutter / Window Cleaning
Bailey Boys Service
(916) 863-1939

 

AllPro Window Cleaning Service
(916) 624-9909
allprowindowcleaning.com 

Fidelity Home Warranty
Julie Wright
(916) 716-4081
julie.wright@fnf.com

Quality Sheet Metal, Heating, Air and Roofing
​​​​​​​(916) 918-9108

Horace Mann Insurance
Toni Howe
(916) 751-5050

Horace Mann Insurance
Toni Howe
(916) 751-5050 or  (530) 888-8075
vmcdougal@farmersagent.com

Purves Insurance
Joe Adamson
(916) 501-6657
Joe@PurvesInsurance.com

Around the Edges
Alfonzo Vargas
(916) 254-8561

Boulder Creek Custom Landscapes
(​​​​​​​916) 532-8424

TLC Landscaping
Tony Jones
(916) 612-4514

Kennedy & Wagner (Locksmith)
(916) 786-8778
kennedyrk@att.net

Capitol Property Locksmith
(916) 716-0900

Freys Moving - Kevin Frey
(916) 677-9923
Freysmoving.com

Powerhouse Moving
(916) 792-0151

Disclosure Source
Laurel Housh
(916) 801-0447
laurel.housh@fnf.com

Property ID
Lori Wilson
lwilson@propertyid.com

Cooks Custom Painting
Jeremy Cook
(​​​​​​​916) 543-4386

Christian Zapalua
(916) 534-2043

TWIN Home Services
Robert Aguirre
(916) 806-0577
robert@twintermite.com

Defender
Mark Sanders
(916) 705-9836

Finley Home Services
(916) 794-8732

House Cat (Photography & Video)
Shane Brammer
(916) 462-0009
info@housecatmarketing.com

Castello Plumbing
Robert Castello
(916) 960-6137

Cabana Pools
Rick Foster
(916) 206-9062

Quality Clear Pools
Jeffrey Johnston
(916) 521-8540

Splash
Don Rosenkrans
(530) 885-5242
wesplash6@aol.com

Clark's Gables Roofing
(916) 836-0517

Duramax Roofing
Leo Castro (Reroof/New Roof Only)
(916) 543-2929

Show Homes Staging
Bob Kohlruss
(916) 204-2378
bkohlruss@showhomes.com

Premiere Home Staging
(916) 771-0231

Work With Joanie

Joanie Cubias is an enthusiastic and knowledgeable real estate advisor who prides herself on delivering the best in customer service and an individualized approach to each client.

Follow Me on Instagram